Staff‎ > ‎

Full Staff List

Gilbert H. Hood Middle School Community List     2016-2017



Staff Member

listed alphabetically

Position

e-mail address




Ange, Alexandra

Literature Teacher - Team 8-1

aange@sau10.org

Ayotte, Jennifer

Guidance Counselor - Grade 6

jayotte@sau10.org

Baier, Sandi

Reading Strategies Teacher

sbaier@sau10.org

Bamberg, Barbara

Secretary

bbamberg@sau10.org

Benson, Jessica

Language Arts Teacher - Team 6-2

jbenson@sau10.org

Berry, Kerry

Dining Hall Staff


Berube, Elizabeth

Dining Hall Staff


Boisvert, Kate

Chorus/Music Teacher

kboisvert@sau10.org

Bradley, Linda

Secretary

lbradley@sau10.org

Brown, Amera

Physical Education Teacher

abrown@sau10.org

Bergeron, Brent

Physical Education Teacher

bbergeron@sau10.org

Burke, Kathryn

Literature Teacher - Team 7-1

kburke@sau10.org

Calder, Christine

Assistant - Team 6-2

ccalder@sau10.org

Calvetti, Joyce

Assistant - Team 6-1

jcalvetti@sau10.org

Carpenter, Blair

ISLE Teacher

bcarpenter@sau10.org

Chisholm, Brenda

Speech/Language Pathologist

bchisholm@sau10.org

Castignino, Cheryl

Special Education Teacher - Team 6-2

ccastignino@sau10.org

Corey, Barrie-jane

Derry Adult Education

derryadulted@sau10.org

Cuthbertson, Rebecca

Special Education Facilitator

rcuthbertson@sau10.org

Crathern, Shoshana

Composition Teacher - Team 8-1

scrathern@sau10.org

Cunningham, Adam

Special Education Teacher - Team 7-2

acunningham@sau10.org

Dane, Derek

Math Teacher - Team 8-1

ddane@sau10.org

DiGirolamo, Patricia

Guidance Counselor - Grade 7

tdigirolamo@sau10.org

DiPasquale, Ann

Assistant - Team 8-1

adipasquale@sau10.org

DiPirro, Jayne

Composition Teacher - Team 7-2

jdipirro@sau10.org

Drumm, Jennifer

ISLE Nurse

jdrumm@sau10.org

Duxbury, Stephanie

Literature Teacher - Team 8-2

sduxbury@sau10.org

Ellis, Paul

Night Custodian


Fleming, Laurie

School Nurse

lfleming@sau10.org

Fox, William

Assistant Principal

In charge of 8th grade, Team 6-1

wfox@sau10.org

Furstenau, Carol

Secretary

cfurstenau@sau10.org

Galle, Sandra

Art Teacher

Unified Arts Team Leader

sgalle@sau10.org

Garofalo, Austin

Principal

agarofalo@sau10.org

Graham, Tracy

Network/Web Administrator

tgraham@sau10.org

Guest, Danielle

Library Assistant

dguest@sau10.org

Gustavsen, Derek

Social Studies Teacher - Team 6-2

dgustavsen@sau10.org

Hamelin, Paula

FACS / Healthy Living Teacher

phamelin@sau10.org

Hamilton, Russell

Social Studies Teacher - Team 7-1

rhamilton@sau10.org

Heath, Bonnie

Special Education Teacher - Team 8-2

bheath@sau10.org

Hedrick, Mary-Ellen

Social Studies Teacher - Team 8-1

mhedrick@sau10.org

Hicks, Sarah

Composition Teacher - Team 7-1

shicks@sau10.org

Hoffman, Nancy

Student Data Administrator

nhoffman@sau10.org

Jackson, Robert

Head Custodian

rjackson@sau10.org

Johnson, Emily

Band/Music Teacher

ejohnson@sau10.org

Karthas, Michael

Math Teacher - PACE 6th / 7th / 8th

mkarthas@sau10.org

Kearns, Jeremiah

Guidance Counselor - Grade 8

jkearns@sau10.org

King, Cindy

Assistant - Team 7-2

cking@sau10.org

Knowlton, Ellen

Math Teacher - Team 8-2

eknowlton@sau10.org

Landers, Martha

Assistant - Team 7-1

mlanders@sau10.org

Lang, Diana

Social Studies Teacher - Team 7-2

dlang@sau10.org

Lantz, Melissa

Assistant Principal

In charge of 7th Grade, Team 6-2

mlantz@sau10.org

Larose, Raymond

Director of Information Services

rlarose@sau10.org

Leach, Fran

Science Teacher - Team 6-1

fleach@sau10.org

Levesque, David

Computers Teacher

dlevesque@sau10.org

Lynch, Maureen

Composition Teacher - Team 8-2

Team 8-2 Team Leader

mlynch@sau10.org

MacDougall, Debbie

Assistant - ISLE

dmacdougall@sau10.org

Manchester, Russell

Math Teacher - Team 6-2

Team 6-2 Team Leader

rmanchester@sau10.org

Mann, Joseph

Night Custodian


McWhirter, Jolene

Science Teacher - Team 8-1

Team 8-1 Team Leader

jmcwhirter@sau10.org

Metalious, Stefania

Library Director

smetalious@sau10.org

Minkle, David

Media Coordinator

dminkle@sau10.org

Mitchell, Kristen

Special Education Teacher - Team 8-1

kmitchell@sau10.org

Monaco, Jaclynne

Math Teacher - Team 7-2

jmonaco@sau10.org

Newton, Amy

Special Education Teacher - Team 6-1

anewton@sau10.org

Nourse, Sherri

Assistant - Team

snourse@sau10.org


Dining Hall Manager

ghhoodkitchen@sau10.org

Pace, Michelle

Assistant - Team 8-2

mpace@sau10.org

Paradis, Danielle

Science Teacher - Team 7-1

dparadis@sau10.org

Parsons, Kim

Language Arts Teacher - Team 6-1

GHH Technology Leader

kparsons@sau10.org

Paton, Jacquelin

Assistant - Team 7-1

jpaton@sau10.org


School Resource Officer - DPD

apetkus@sau10.org

Philion, Michael

German Teacher

mphilion@sau10.org

Pickering, Kathy

Teacher of the Deaf

kpickering@sau10.org

Pius, Diane

Spanish Teacher

dpius@sau10.org

Plante, Isabelita

Assistant - ISLE

iplante@sau10.org

Porter, Katherine

Science Teacher - Team 8-2

kporter@sau10.org

Pretorius, Loekie

Assistant - Team 8-1

lpretorius@sau10.org

Richard, Pamella

Social Worker

prichard@sau10.org

Rios, Robyn

High School Special Education Facilitator

rrios@sau10.org

Robichaud, Clare

Dining Hall Staff


Robichaud, Lisa

Assistant - Team 7-1

lrobichaud@sau10.org

Rockenhauser, Kathy

Head Chef


Salcito, Rich

Social Studies Teacher - Team 8-2

GHH Athletic Director

rsalcito@sau10.org

Sarno, Kristen

Art Teacher

ksarno@sau10.org

Seavey, George

Night Custodian


Sheridan, Brian

Night Custodian


Smith, Stephanie

Science Teacher - Team 7-2

Team 7-2 Team Leader

ssmith@sau10.org

Stickney, Soojin

ESOL Teacher

sstickney@sau10.org

Strike, Cynthia

Science Teacher - Team 6-2

cstrike@sau10.org

Sullivan, Jennifer

Literature Teacher - Team 7-2

jsullivan@sau10.org

Thomas, Stephen

Technology Education Teacher

sthomas@sau10.org

Tilton, Kathryn

Math Teacher - Team 7-2

ktilton@sau10.org

Toohey, Veronica

Assistant - Team 8-1

vtoohey@sau10.org

Trainor, Pam

SAIF

ptrainor@sau10.org

Trottier, Bradley

Social Studies Teacher - Team 6-1

Team 6-1 Team Leader

btrottier@sau10.org

Tufts, Kimberley

Computers Teacher

Unified Arts Team Leader

ktufts@sau10.org

Ward, Cathy

Assistant - Team 6-2

cward@sau10.org

Werner, Eric

Math Teacher 6-1

ewerner@sau10.org

Yeaton, Kristin

PACE Language Arts - 6th, 7th, 8th

kyeaton@sau10.org

Young, Amanda

Special Education Teacher - Team 7-1

ayoung@sau10.org